Monday, July 4, 2022

S’West PDP Congress: Arapaja floors Olafeso emerges Chairman

Former Deputy Governor of Oyo State, Taofeek Arapaja has defeated Chief Olafeso to become the new Southwest Chairman of the PDP.

The PDP South West Congress was held at Oshogbo, Osun State Capital where there are 667 accredited voters.

In the closed contest, Arapaja polled 343 to defeat Olafeso who polled 314 votes

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: